À Vous la Parole  - 2004


April 20, 2004

University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Coffman Memorial Union



         File written by Adobe Photoshop® 4.0


                AVLP 2004 Committee


                      Clare Hagen, Coordinator and Scheduling

                      Betsy Kerr, Judges and On-Site

                  Traci Nelson / Anne Muske,  Awards



File written by Adobe Photoshop® 4.0

St. Paul Central H.S. group - «le rap en français» at Opening Ceremony



                     Participating Schools


Academy of the Holy Angels    Lake Country School                        
Blake School                      Lakeville H. S.

Bloomington Kennedy H. S.      Minnehaha Academy

Breck Middle School             Mounds Park Academy

Breck Upper School              Northfield H. S.

Central H. S. – St. Paul        Patrick Henry Sr. H. S. – Mpls.

Como Park Sr. H. S. – St. Paul   Prior Lake H. S.

Cooper H. S. – Robbinsdale     Providence Academy

Harding H. S. – St. Paul        Rosemount H. S.

Hopkins H. S.                    South H.S. – Mpls.

International School of MN        Stillwater Area H. S.

                        Two Harbors H.S.



File written by Adobe Photoshop® 4.0

Rosemount H.S. students preparing to perform





Ruth Aaskov             Betsy Kerr

Amine Bekhechi         Milan Kovacovic

Lydia Belatèche         Ia Lo

Gaelle Berg              Esther McTighe

Sid Benraouane          Patricia Mougel

Evan Bibbee             Susan Noakes

Robert Boyce            Peter Robinson

Margot Brady           Tamara Root

Mária Brewer           Janas Tefe

Libby Cecchi             Annette Thunnissen

Eugene Edie             Jerry Wagnild

Judy Johannessen      Berengère de Wergifasse

Jay Kauffman           Trina Whitaker

                  Mary Lou Wolsey


File written by Adobe Photoshop® 4.0

The identity of this group’s school? = Bloomington-Kennedy H.S.

Grand Merci à Marilisa Wallace



Special Thanks

U of M Department of French and Italian

Randy Muske

Carol Parent

Rosemount H. S. French Students

MN-AATF Co-Presidents




                                              Extracted:   Reflets   Summer 2004 – 9


Information about AVLP 2005:April 21, 2005 - Coffman Union U of MN-TC



Webpage created:  11 May 2004                     Last updated:  27 January 2005

URL: http://courseweb.stthomas.edu/mlwolsey/mnaatf/newA4.htm