Minnesota Chapter

American Association of Teachers of French


Annual Dinner

2 October, 2015



Macalester College Alumni House

Caterers: Beirut Restaurant, West St. Paul MN










French Teacher of the Year Award



Mn-AATF French Teacher of the Year 2015

Nancy Solo-Taylor

Como Park Junior/Senior High School, St. Paul, MN

More information on this year's winner











Dinner Scenes













2014 Grand Concours

Small Chapter Contest Administrator of the Year Award

Carolyn Fisk-Crane












Webpage http://mnaatf.org/A48.HTM created October, 2015 last updated 22 nov,2015