Minnesota Chapter - AATF - Chapter Officers 2016-17




Christine Lac
Dept. French and Francophone Studies
Carleton College

1 N. College St.
Northfield, MN 55057
W: 507 222-4539
President:E-mail to C. Lac  

Immediate Past President 2012-2016
Joëlle Vitiello
Department of French and Francophone Studies
Macalester College

1600 Grand Ave. St. Paul MN
651 696-6412
Im. Past Pres: E-Mail to J. Vitiello   

1st Vice-President [Programs]
Cristina Sturm

Rosemount, MN 55068
H: 651-322-7225
1st VP: E-mail to C. Sturm  

*2nd Vice-President [future Pres.-elect]

       Sébastien Saunoi-Sangren
French Department
Breck School

Golden Valley, MN
W: 763-381-8100
2nd VP: E-mail to S. Saunoi-Sangren  

Chapter Secretaries
Recording Secretary
Hannah Nguyen

Eastview H.S. District 196
Apple Valley, MN 55124
651 683-6969 ext. 94449
Rec. Secty: E-mail to H, Nguyen  

Corresponding Secretary/Treasurer
LaRae Ellingson
Rosemount H.S. District 196
Rosemount MN 55068
651 423-7501 or 651 683-6969 ext. 94420
Cor.Secty/Treasurer: E-Mail to L.Ellingson  


AATF Region VI (renumbered) Representative to National Board
         Eileen Walvoord  
  French Instructor, emerita
  Niles N & Niles W H Schools. Skokie IL

  2525 Lawndale Ave.  
  Evanston IL 60201
  Region VI Rep.:  E-Mail to E. Walvoord  

REFLETS de l'étoile du nord - - MN-AATF chapter quarterly newsletter
Managing editor:     
  Françoise Denis
  French & Francophone Studies Dept.     
  Macalester College    

  St. Paul MN 55105
  651 696-6355    
  E-Mail to F.Denis   

Minnesota K-12 French Contests:

Le Grand Concours
Team Leader - Carolyn Crane-Fisk
Lake Country School
3766 Pleasant Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55409
612 827-3707 ext. 38
GCMN: E-Mail to C. Fisk   

  A Vous la Parole
Coordinator - Annie Muske
Lakeville South HS
21135 Jacquard Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
952 232-3999 ext. 6397
AVLP: E-Mail to A.Muske  

Mn-AATF Representative to MCTLC
Minnesota Council on Teaching Languages and Cultures Southwest Regional Representative

Diane M. Leslie
Southwest MN State University
Marshall, MN 56258
507 537-6690
Rep. to MCTLC: E-Mail to D. Leslie  

* elected Spring, 2016

Previous chapter presidents webpage

Send comments to the AATF-MN Web Site.

MnAATF website URL - http://MnAATF.org/1a.htm
created: 20 July, 2005                                 last updated: 30 juin, 2016